Welcome to LDS Mingle

SDodson
So what is up with U
Gender: Male
Location: Provo, UT, USA
Age: 51
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 38%
  •   white: 35%
  •   blue: 19%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Chile, Vina Del Mar
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Happy Person
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Tall and very Happy
  • Music:Classic Rock, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sandra Bullock "Dodson"
  • Favorite TV shows:Days Of Our Lives, I know it is a Soap on TV but my mom got me hooked a long time ago!
  • Outdoor activity:Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Is to South America like Chile where I served my mission
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, South American, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Sensous Sandwich
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Brigham Young University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person