Welcome to LDS Mingle

Rockergirl
Jan. 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Sacramento, CA, USA
Age: 38
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   red: 41%
  •   yellow: 9%
  •   white: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Dental Hygienist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun, responsible, loyal mother of 2 beautiful little girls.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Movie Soundtracks, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Pearl Jam, Muse, Eddie Vedder, Alice and Chains, Soundgarden, Smashing Pumpkins
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of the Rings, Twilight, Pride and Prejudice
  • Favorite TV shows:Little House on the Prairie, Dateline
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:weekend trip to the coast in a cabin
  • Food:Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Fats, Black Angus, Tower Cafe, Tres Hermanes
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Prove College, American River College, SJVC
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions