Welcome to LDS Mingle

RockQueen
I love hiking
Gender: Female
Location: Orem, UT, USA
Age: 30
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 35%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Geologist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Brad Paisley and George Strait
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:My all time favorite movie is "October Sky"
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld, and Glee
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cars, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere that has beautiful rocks and a limited amount of people
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Indian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Snow College and Brigham Young Univeristy
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person