Welcome to LDS Mingle

RoadLessTravelled
12/28/ 2013  Newport
Gender: Male
Location: East Falmouth, MA, USA
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 63%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   blue: 16%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Physican Assistant in U.S. Coast Guard
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English, German, Japanese

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Errol Flynn, Meryl Streep
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't watch TV much anymore...
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Running, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:I would like to go around the world in 80 days without flying
  • Food:American, Chinese, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Bombay House (Provo UT) Cornelia's Cafe (NYC) Mike's Pastry (Boston)
  • Schools attended:BYU Provo, University of Hawaii , Hawaii Pacific University, Regents College, University of Nebraska
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable