Welcome to LDS Mingle

RiaT
at the farm
Gender: Female
Location: Montpelier, ID, USA
Age: 42
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 62%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   white: 17%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Hong Kong
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Accounting
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Chinese, English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Def Leppard, Kelly Clarkson, Celtic Thunder
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Better Off Dead, Pride and Prejudice, Fast and Furious
  • Favorite TV shows:Bones, Criminal Minds, The Amazing Race, Master Chef
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere with good friends is a great trip!
  • Food:Chinese, Greek, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Anywhere I can get great sushi!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Idaho
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person