Welcome to LDS Mingle

Rascals1952
Self Potrait
Gender: Female
Location: Minneapolis, MN, USA
Age: 61
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   white: 45%
  •   yellow: 8%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love life, people and the gospel
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Beach Boys, Elvis, Rightoues Brotheres
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Indiana Jones, Harry Potter Harrison Ford,Sean Connery
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI', Law & Orders, Mystery Diagnosis
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Horseback riding, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:to somewhere historical in the USA.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Steak houses, Red Lobster, OutBack
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Vermilion Community College, Mesabi Community College, Kaplan University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions