Welcome to LDS Mingle

April Fool... 2015
Gender: Male
Location: Burbank, CA, USA
Age: 60
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 40%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Texas San Antonio 76-78
  • Education:College Freshman
  • Field of Work:Mobil Notary
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Opera, Punk, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Master and Commander, Zorro the Gay Blade, Bourne Identity, The Princes Bride, Best in Show, Hamlet.
  • Favorite TV shows:M.A.S.H., Hopkins, almost anything on Discovery or the History Channels.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, SCUBA Diving, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Crafts, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Politics, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:One where I'm not in debt when I get home.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Thai
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Burbank High School, Los Angeles Valley College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable