Welcome to LDS Mingle

RUTAGER
may '08
Gender: Male
Location: West Point, UT, USA
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 52%
  •   yellow: 31%
  •   blue: 12%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:NEW HAMPSHIRE-MANCHESTER
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:MECH. DESIGNER
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Folk, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Punk, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:currently-DUNGEN,SUFJAN STEVENS,NEKO CASE,TORTOISE,MILES DAVIS,SONIC YOUTH,MEDESKI MARTIN &WOOD, CAN
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Anything David Lynch. I am more into interesting writer/directors.
  • Favorite TV shows:The Simpsons, The Office, Austin City Limits, Utah Now (I have "peasant TV")
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Foriegn with emphasis on activities rather than accomodations.
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Union Grill, Roosters, The Mandarin, Bajio, Moochies...
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:WEBER STATE
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person