Welcome to LDS Mingle

RENERN911
Ready for Church
Gender: Male
Location: Edinburg, TX, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   yellow: 34%
  •   white: 19%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:TX McAllen
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Emergency Room Physician
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:caring, fun-loving, respectful
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Evanesence, Luis Miguel, George Strait, Marco Antonio Solis
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Lake House- Sandra Bullock, The Notebook-Rachael McAdams, A Walk To Remember-Mandy Moore
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, House, Grey's Anatomy, Extreme Makeover: Home Edition
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:to go wherever the four winds blow
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Los Arcos, Salem. Oregon, Paulita's, Laredo, TX
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:Oregon Health Sciences University, University Of Utah
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable