Welcome to LDS Mingle

QuirkyCool
Gender: Female
Location: Tucson, AZ, USA
Age: 21
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 40%
  •   blue: 36%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Gray
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I haven't been in a while
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Junior
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Reggae, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The 1975, Kasey Musgraves, Ed Sheeran, The Vaccines
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Singing in the Rain, Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure
  • Favorite TV shows:Doctor Who, Sherlock, Criminal Minds, Psych
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:having no plans and flying by the seat of your pants, hostels are nicer than they seem!
  • Food:Greek, Italian, Mexican, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:University of Arizona
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person