Welcome to LDS Mingle

Prissanne
At work 8-16-13
Gender: Female
Location: Metter, GA, USA
Age: 65
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 49%
  •   red: 22%
  •   white: 18%
  •   yellow: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Clerical
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Enthusiastic, easy to talk to, outgoing, upbeat, positive, spiritual
  • Music:Classical, Jazz, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Righteous Brothers; Josh Groban; Kenny G; Yanni, Neil Diamond, Celtic Woman, Celtic Thunder
  • Movie:Comedy, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gone With the Wind; You've Got Mail; The Enchanted Cottage; It's a Wonderful Life; Love Comes Softly
  • Favorite TV shows:Jeopardy; Designing Women; Home Improvement; almost everything on HGTV
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Photography, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Travel on the Orient Express from one end to the other!
  • Food:American, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:The Bubble Room on Captiva Island, Florida
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Berry College, Rome, GA
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable