Welcome to LDS Mingle

Princesa2
Gender: Female
Location: Mayaguez, Puerto Rico, USA
Age: 49
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 31%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   white: 19%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • if mission, where:In Africa
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Quality Control Inspector Industria Lechera PR
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Spiritual, friendly, intelligent, eager to pursue success
  • Music:Classical, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Christian music, latin music
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sandra Bullock; Dwayne Johnson; Paul Walker; Meryl Streep;
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Running, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Go to the Temple, Cruise, Europe
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Chillis, Macaroni and Grill, Pondersoa, Red Lobster, etc.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:University level -doctorate
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable