Welcome to LDS Mingle

Porthos_ap_Sinbad
On Stage -- JAN 2012
Gender: Male
Location: Coos Bay, OR, USA
Age: 47
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 50%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   white: 16%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Customer Service Representative
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Half-geek / half-adventurer...
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Meatloaf; Queen; Manowar
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Raiders of the Lost Ark; The Hobbit / The Lord of the Rings; Logan's Run; Star Trek (all of them)
  • Favorite TV shows:Doctor Who; Firefly; Tales of the Gold Monkey
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Someplace with libraries and museums
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Greek, Italian, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:I like variety, so pretty much anything with an all-you-can-eat buffet or salad bar.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:University of Wisconsin -- Platteville
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable