Welcome to LDS Mingle

Pokygal62
Me, 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Kennewick, WA, USA
Age: 70
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 45%
  •   blue: 38%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 11" (149 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Education
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am kind, loving, fun, giving, and tender.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Kenny Rogers, Cher, the oldies...
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Anything with Julia Robins, Meg Ryan, Morgan Freeman, etc
  • Favorite TV shows:The Good Wife, CSI, Person of Interest
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Traveling to see this wonderful country with stops to see friends along the way.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebee's, Azteca, Taco Trucks, Costa Vida,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:EWU, WSU, Olympic College, West Chester(PA)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable