Welcome to LDS Mingle

PlantNerd92
Gender: Female
Location: Rigby, ID, USA
Age: 21
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 54%
  •   white: 25%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Gray
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Sophomore
  • Field of Work:Hospital housekeeper
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I have a thing for Michael Jackson songs.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Chronicles of Narnia, Lilo and Stitch, Hercules, Frozen, The Princess and the Frog, Anastia, ect.
  • Favorite TV shows:Nova, Haven, Sherlock, Triple D with Guy Fieri, Chopped, Cutthroat kitchen, Primal Grill.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:I like to see the sights.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Yummy House, Jaliscos, Gator Jack's Sandwich Shack, Famous Dave's, Reeds dairy, Mandarin Gardens
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Brigham young university-Idaho
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable