Welcome to LDS Mingle

PiperMelissa
Gender: Female
Location: Sandy, UT, USA
Age: 33
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 49%
  •   blue: 33%
  •   yellow: 9%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Junior
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Low-maintenance, good sense of humor, non-judgemental, loyal, great listener and great friend
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Secondhand Serenade, Jimmy Eat World, George Strait, Tim McGraw
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Inpirational Movies like: Hoosiers, Rocky, Remember the Titans, etc.
  • Favorite TV shows:Grey's Anatomy, Mtv reality, American Idol, Big Brother
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:is somewhere warm and by the ocean. Either that or New Orleans, which is my favorite city ever.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Asian Star, Outback, Olive Garden, P.F. Changs, Melting Pot, Braza Grill, Chili's, Trejo's
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Centenary College of Louisiana, Rick's College, Utah State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable