Welcome to LDS Mingle

Pequennadiosa
This is me
Gender: Female
Location: Ensanche La Esperanza, Distrito de Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 35%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Architec
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Movie Soundtracks, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:charlotte church, Enya, Sara brithgman, andra Bocelli, savage garden, the corr, The cranberries, et
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Lord´s of the rings, the ring, madagascar, Narnia, eragon, Smart... and other´s
  • Favorite TV shows:C.S.I., not to wear, mega construcciones, pucca, xtream make cover,
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Italians
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person