Welcome to LDS Mingle

Pearlygates
Gender: Female
Location: Herriman, UT, USA
Age: 53
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White*

  •   yellow: 27%
  •   white: 26%
  •   red: 23%
  •   blue: 23%

* If you have fairly equal numbers for all four categories, your core color is white.

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Registered Nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Vivacious, Empathetic, True, Mum
  • Music:Classical, Movie Soundtracks, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Holiday, Annie, Tangled, Sound of Music, While You Were Sleeping
  • Favorite TV shows:BYU TV
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Martial Arts, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:NO work! Great dining out. Relaxation time. Fun activities. Going home.
  • Food:German, Korean, Mediterranean, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:La Jolla, Tocanos, Cafe Seoul, La Gourmandiese
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Tintern AGGS, Royal Melbourne Hospital
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person