Welcome to LDS Mingle

PamelaT
Pamela2014
Gender: Female
Location: Menifee, CA 92586, CA, USA
Age: 67
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   white: 32%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A Child of the 60's
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Celine Dion, Journey, Alabama, Foreigner
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:Criminal Minds, Medium, Glee, HGTV,
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Gardening
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:up the coast, driving, train, cruises
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, French, Indian, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebees, steak houses, Texas Road House, Red Lobster
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:James Monroe, LA Valley College, Chaffee College, Sewing Martha Pullen
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person