Welcome to LDS Mingle

Pam_Pew
Gender: Female
Location: Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age: 55
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 51%
  •   red: 22%
  •   white: 15%
  •   blue: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:hypnotherapist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Arabic, French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:lazy knittier
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Talking Heads, Metallica, Switchfoot
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Scprchers. resurrection, warm bodies
  • Favorite TV shows:24 hrs on ID, New Forensics, New Detectives
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:go where the spirit moves me--away from the other tourists
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Dre's, Michaels, Olive Garden, Red Lobster
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:UCLA, Rivers Edge, Franklin
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable