Welcome to LDS Mingle

Owlery
2012 Me on Halloween
Gender: Female
Location: Mesa, AZ, USA
Age: 29
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   white: 29%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Financial Aid
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Funny, friendly, (sometimes) sarcastic, and good humored
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:David Bowie, Josh Groban, Muse, Train, Lady Gaga, Celine Dion and tons more (I love music!)
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Labyrinth, Megamind, How to Train Your Dragon, Better Off Dead, Serenity
  • Favorite TV shows:Castle, The Mentalist, Moonlight, Farscape
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Taking a week out in Seal Beach, CA.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Chompies, Red White and Brew, Charlestons, Flancers
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person