Welcome to LDS Mingle

OptimusL
Beard
Gender: Male
Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Age: 41
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 46%
  •   blue: 38%
  •   yellow: 8%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:South Africa
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Website Developer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Ask and I'll send you a list of the first 10 shuffled songs that appear on my MP3 player
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Most nerd movies, spy movies (007, Bourne)
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld, Simpsons, Arrested Development, Modern Family, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Office
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:When I'm exhusted at the end of it.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas Roadhouse (sit down), Chick-fil-a (fast food), Gandolfos Deli (sandwich shop), Larry's Kitchen
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:SLCC, Weber St, UVU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable