Welcome to LDS Mingle

Nuttallg
Loved Chicago!
Gender: Male
Location: Layton, UT, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Gray
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Brazil
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Business Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Portuguese

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Too many from too many genres to list
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Raiders of the Lost Ark, Shawshank Redemption, Usual Suspects, Lord of the Rings, Saving Private Rya
  • Favorite TV shows:The Voice, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Survivor
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Sharing with someone I love. Learning about a new place. Seeing something cool. Meeting new people
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Too many to list.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:BYU
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable