Welcome to LDS Mingle

NoMiddleName
Fun with blue
Gender: Female
Location: Kenmore, WA, USA
Age: 54
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 36%
  •   yellow: 34%
  •   white: 25%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 11" (149 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:accountant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Playful, fun-loving, and loyal
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Sara McLachlan, Josh Groban, Lifehouse
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Greatest Game, Last of the Mohicans, Pride & Prejudice, The Notebook, Seabiscuit, 2nd Hand Lions
  • Favorite TV shows:Duck Dynasty, How I Met Your Mother, Grey's Anatomy, America's Got Talent
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Running, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Put the clubs in the car and drive.
  • Food:American, Chinese, German, Greek, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:I'm a pescatarian, but I can find something to eat on any menu
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Tampa College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person