Welcome to LDS Mingle

Nightingale_ldssc
Great Falls, Patomic
Gender: Female
Location: Yuma, AZ, USA
Age: 61
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 39%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Stake Mission
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:R.N.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:trying this again
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:and Popera, Today my favorites are El Divo and West Life
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI LV, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Numbers
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Martial Arts, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:is one shared with loving partner
  • Food:American, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:I don't have one now.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Pima Comm College, U of Arizona, U of Phoenix
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person