Welcome to LDS Mingle

Nightflyer
Gender: Male
Location: Mesa, Arizona and 50 or so hotels across North America, AZ, USA
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 55%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   blue: 17%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I haven't been in a while
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:New Zealand
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:Flight Attendant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Stanger in a Strange land surrounded by Strangers
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Judas Priest, Queensryche and Trans Siberian Orchestra
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Monty Python's Holy Grail
  • Favorite TV shows:Gilligan's Island
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Anything that involes a new culture or the beach
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, French, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Vincent's on Camelback, 13 Coins and Scoma's
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:Do I have to list the ones I was kicked out of?
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions