Welcome to LDS Mingle

Neckelmancer1
Gender: Male
Location: West Jordan, UT, USA
Age: 40
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 47%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   white: 17%
  •   blue: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Art Historian/Grad. Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Portuguese, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Heavy Metal, Movie Soundtracks, Punk, Rock n Roll, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Cure, David Bowie -- Need I say more!!?
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Mirror Mask, Stardust, Laberinto del Fauno, Orfanato, Starwars, Matrix, and a whole bunch more.
  • Favorite TV shows:Criminal Minds, NCIS -- Those are the only ones I really watch.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Any where would be great, LOL
  • Food:American, Chinese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Dos Reales
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Univ. of Utah (BFA), Univ. of Texas, San Antonio (MA), Univ. of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign (Ph.D)
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person