Welcome to LDS Mingle

Navahot
Best photo
Gender: Female
Location: Aztec, NM, USA
Age: 30
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Junior
  • Field of Work:Education Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Native American

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Happy, Funny, Very Random
  • Music:Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Paramore, Muse, Justin Timberlake,etc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:McClintock, Twlight Series, Monty Python,
  • Favorite TV shows:Vampire Diaries, NCIS, Good Wife,
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cars, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Italy
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, South American, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Costa Vida, Si Senor
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:San Juan College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable