Welcome to LDS Mingle

Naomilovelace
I like me blonde
Gender: Female
Location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Age: 42
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   red: 19%
  •   white: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Homemake
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Usher, nickleback, Jennifer Lopez, Rianna, Danny Fernades
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Avatar, Thor, tooth fairy, sucker punch!, harry potter, lord of the rings
  • Favorite TV shows:The big bang theroy, pretty little liars, the vampire diaries, the secret circle
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Gardening, Running, SCUBA Diving, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Cars, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Any where! doing any thing! as long as I'm in good company:)
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, South American
  • Favorite restaurants:Crush, Moxies, Chop, Melrose
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:Paul Kane high school, Alberta School of Electrolysis & Skin Care
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person