Welcome to LDS Mingle

NantanLupan
I'm thinking......
Gender: Male
Location: Collbran, CO, USA
Age: 69
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   red: 22%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   white: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I haven't been in a while
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:U.S. Government - Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:John Denver, Alabama, Marty Robbins, Clannad, Celtic Women, others & The Oldies..
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Mists of Avalon, A River Runs Through It, DaVinci Code to name a few..
  • Favorite TV shows:Discovery, Nat Geo. History, Movies, & some Sports..
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Collecting, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Any trip with my Lady by my side..
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Italian, Steak Houses, & RBQ..
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Michigan State University..
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable