Welcome to LDS Mingle

Mustangsrock
Cheesy grin!
Gender: Female
Location: Olympia, WA, USA
Age: 42
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 55%
  •   white: 30%
  •   red: 8%
  •   yellow: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Sophomore
  • Field of Work:Homemaker
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Pink, Evanescence, Bette Midler, Julie Andrews, Brad Paisley
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Hugh Jackman, David Suchet, Madeline Kahn, Tim Curry, X-Men, What's Up Doc?
  • Favorite TV shows:Elementary, Monk, Drop Dead Diva, Sherlock
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Scotland and Ireland and some China, Japan, and Australia to follow.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Joe's Crab Shack
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Rick's College, Lewis-Clark State College, Lone Star College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable