Welcome to LDS Mingle

MusicMed
Nice birthday gift!
Gender: Male
Location: Springville, UT, USA
Age: 57
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   white: 26%
  •   red: 20%
  •   yellow: 19%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Japan
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:VP medical school
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Japanese

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:funny, happy, sometimes sad, sometimes frivolous, sometimes serious, pensive
  • Music:Classical, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Pavarotti, Domingo, Fleming, John Denver, Beatles, Beach Boys
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Groundhog Day, Young Frankenstein, What's up Doc?, Dead Poets Society, Bourne movies, Star Trek
  • Favorite TV shows:24, Lost, Castle, Firefly, Star Trek,
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Golf, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Alaska cruise with a loved one
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Any, usually upscale
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BYU, USC, UWashington
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable