Welcome to LDS Mingle

MountainStream
2013
Gender: Male
Location: Richfield, UT, USA
Age: 61
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 30%
  •   white: 28%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Stk Missions Calif and WY
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Tabernacle Choir, Hillary Weeks, Don Williams (and many others)
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Musical, Romance, Western
  • Favorite TV shows:TV? yes I think I remember seeing a show
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Politics, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Together
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Where we can talk - healthy food like Olive Garden
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:USU, Eastern Montana University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person