Welcome to LDS Mingle

Mommybird
I feel........
Gender: Female
Location: Orem, UT, USA
Age: 38
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   white: 27%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:CEO/CFO,aka:A MOM
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Ready to try anything on a whim
  • Music:Classic Rock, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:oooooo love erasure and deepche mode.cx
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Movie:some where in time
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere with water to go in.
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:One with food
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:There was so such thing as a school when I was young,it was soooooo long ago
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person