Welcome to LDS Mingle

MissionISPossible
Service Project 6/13
Gender: Male
Location: Aiea, HI, USA
Age: 61
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   red: 30%
  •   white: 19%
  •   yellow: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Georgia-South Carolina Mission
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Self Employed Entrepreneur
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Pacific Islands

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Adventurous, Waterman, Sponteneous,Fun-Loving, Compassionate,Great Conversationist, Intimate
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Brigham Young University,BA./Chapman University,MA/MS
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person