Welcome to LDS Mingle

Michael52
Gender: Male
Location: Gilbert, AZ, USA
Age: 58
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 58%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:College Sophomore
  • Field of Work:other
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Eagles, Glen Miller,etc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Casa Blanca. Depends
  • Favorite TV shows:This old House. And shows like that
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Collecting, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Put my gear in my truck. And see where the road leads.
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mexican, South American, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Not particular as long as it's not to noisy
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:B.Y.U.,Tyler JC, UTCC, Hard Knocks
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable