Welcome to LDS Mingle

MauiFun
Ren Faire August '13
Gender: Male
Location: Tacoma, WA, USA
Age: 62
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • Education:College Senior
  • Field of Work:Lumberjack lol, jk. Technology & Corporate Developer. Lumberjack!
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun, faithful, father, fit, happy, etc.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Movie Soundtracks, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Love House, Dance, Trance...Paul Van Dyk, Robert Miles, etc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Christian Bale, Stathan, Vin Diesel, Robert Duvall,
  • Favorite TV shows:hmmm. Don't really watch TV per se...a few series on DVD from Netflix
  • Outdoor activity:Running
  • Indoor activity:Music, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Kihei on Maui, snorkeling, time along the beach, cooking fun food, enoying the sunsets and stars
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Sensei on Maui and the ones you like :D
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:various
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person