Welcome to LDS Mingle

MattForHire
C'est moi
Gender: Male
Location: Skokie, IL, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White*

  •   blue: 26%
  •   white: 26%
  •   red: 25%
  •   yellow: 23%

* If you have fairly equal numbers for all four categories, your core color is white.

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:New Zealand Wellington Mission
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Working at a book store.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm into all sorts of crazy stuff. Pigeonholing myself would be, for the most part, hopeless.
  • Music:Folk, Heavy Metal, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Sufjan Stevens, the Decemberists, Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Muse, Portishead, the Rolling Stones
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of the Rings, The Big Lebowski, tons of comic movies, all sorts of other stuff.
  • Favorite TV shows:Lost, Venture Bros, The Shield, NCIS, The Office, Harvey Birdman: Attorney at Law, Smallville
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Going somewhere fun and interesting with somebody whose company I enjoy.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Fast food, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Oakton Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable