Welcome to LDS Mingle

Martiem
Taken Oct 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Pleasant Grove, UT, USA
Age: 18
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   white: 28%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Photo Lab Technician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Spastic (yes that is a word), fun loving, caring, loyal, fun, light-hearted, and spiritual.
  • Music:Classical, Movie Soundtracks
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Broadway, Showtunes, The Piano Guys, Disney, Celtic Woman.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Ultimate Gift, My Sisters Keeper, 7 pounds, FROZEN, Emma Thompson, Johnny Depp, Tom Hanks
  • Favorite TV shows:Criminal Minds, Flashpoint, Leverage, The Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Horseback riding, Photography, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:going with friends and people I care about.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, Olive Garden, Fongs, Panda Express, Wendy's, Cracker Barrell, Waffle House
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:UVU
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person