Welcome to LDS Mingle

Mark53
Gender: Male
Location: Dinuba, CA, USA
Age: 55
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   white: 18%
  •   red: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:assertive, funny, romantic, loving, caring, honest, open minded, resourcful
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:ZZ TOP, Led Zepplin, Tom Petty, Journy, Arrowsmith
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Ask me
  • Favorite TV shows:X Factor, Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Ask me
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:All
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:El Camino Real H.S. Reedly Jr. College, Fresno State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time