Welcome to LDS Mingle

MariaNi
Hello there!!!!!
Gender: Female
Location: Sarasota, FL, USA
Age: 54
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   white: 27%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Medical Biller
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Funny, Sweet and I consider myself a good person...
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Elton John, Beatles...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Sound of Music
  • Favorite TV shows:House
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Is just having fun and enjoying every minute...
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Does not matter as long they are good and clean...
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Stevenson,HS and BYU for 1 year
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable