Welcome to LDS Mingle

Majez
Gender: Female
Location: Short Hills, NJ, USA
Age: 60
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:House Cleaner and Do terra natural oil representant
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, Portuguese, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I have an great humor when wake up early morning
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Jazz, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:scorpion, romantic ,Andrea Boceli,Michael Bolton
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:when a man love an woman Richard Gere
  • Favorite TV shows:Dr. Oz
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:I would like to go to Greece with someone fun and romantic
  • Food:Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Tratoria
  • Schools attended:high scholl
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person