Welcome to LDS Mingle

MachoGenius
Wearin my fav. shirt
Gender: Male
Location: Provo, UT, USA
Age: 26
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 39%
  •   white: 21%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   yellow: 20%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Tech Support
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Robert Downey Jr.
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI, NCIS, Mythbuster, How It's Made, Unwrapped, anything like these
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Nature, peace, great company - the rest is just details.
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Private owned
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Chaffey Community College, A.B. Miller H.S.
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable