Welcome to LDS Mingle

MacCloud13
Gender: Male
Location: Monroe, UT, USA
Age: 50
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Automotive Mechanic
  • Ethnicity:Native American

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:optimitic,self confidence,strong in my fate
  • Music:Movie Soundtracks, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:as long it is good music
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:I don't have any
  • Favorite TV shows:any show as long it catch my intrest
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:I don't know havn't gone on a great trip
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Just as long the food is good
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:some college but a lot of technical training in Automotive
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable