Welcome to LDS Mingle

MDTXgirl
Love them Polka Dots
Gender: Female
Location: San Antonio, TX, USA
Age: 60
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 60%
  •   red: 18%
  •   blue: 13%
  •   white: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:College Sophomore
  • Field of Work:Dental Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Happy Go Lucky
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Reggae, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Joni Mitchell, Bonnie Raitt, Billy Joel, all those great singer (ballads) songwriters
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Hunt for Red October, All the Harry Potter Movies,
  • Favorite TV shows:Mystery, Who Do You Think You Are, Treehouse Masters, Food Factory, Project Runway, Yard Crashers
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, SCUBA Diving, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Roadtrip with the windows down and singable songs on the ipod
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Chinese, European, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:OutBack Steakhouse, Chilis, Italian, Thai
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person