Welcome to LDS Mingle

Lovin_Spoonful
Headshot 3-30-13
Gender: Male
Location: Layton, UT, USA
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 36%
  •   white: 32%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Peru
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Editor/writer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:My mom says I'm cool.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Lovin' Spoonful, They Might Be Giants, Everclean, "Weird Al" Yankovic, the Beatles, Enya
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Chronicles of Narnia, Star Wars, Robin Hood (Disney), Napoleon Dynamite, Saints and Soldiers
  • Favorite TV shows:Psych, Phineas and Ferb, The Office, The Simpsons, Mystery Science Theater 3000, Community
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Israel, New Zealand, Alaska cruise, Church history tour
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Cafe Rio, Joy Luck, Tucano's, Rico Pollo, Subway
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Weber State University, University of Utah
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable