Welcome to LDS Mingle

LovesLondon
Gender: Female
Location: Dallas, TX, USA
Age: 57
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   white: 33%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Dentist retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:World Traveler Looking for The Next Great Chapter in My Life
  • Music:Classical, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:Educational or documentaries (not including genocide themes).
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Travel business class with a sight-seeing and cultural activities with time rest and be pampered
  • Food:American, European, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Auberge du Soleil Restaurant, La Petite Tour
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person