Welcome to LDS Mingle

Lorisaur
Gender: Female
Location: Draper, UT, USA
Age: 53
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:prospective grad student in social work
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:James Taylor, Carol King, Carly Simon, Simon and Garfunkle, John Denver, Cat Stevens
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Saving Mr. Banks, Meet Joe Black, Emperor's New Groove
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, BBC: As Time Goes By, Last of the Summer Wine
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Crafts, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:A trip to the mountains, or a national park, or to visit family
  • Food:American, Mexican, South American, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Isabella's in Redlands, CA. Rubios, new places
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Crafton Hills College, Texas Tech University, Brigham Young University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable