Welcome to LDS Mingle

Lookin4myBlueBox
in the studio
Gender: Female
Location: Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Age: 33
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 34%
  •   white: 26%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Artist / Designer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Artistic and fun, little bit of an introvert but looking for adventure.
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:80s, Linkin Park, Gloria Estefan, Skillet, Yo-Yo Ma, Imagine Dragon
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Serenity, transformers, ninja turtles, big hero 6, avengers, guardians of the galaxy, Star Wars
  • Favorite TV shows:Doctor Who, Fringe, Hawaii Five-O, Eureka, Leverage, Sherlock Holmes BBC, Firefly, Veronica Mars
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Italy, Disneyland or Africa ... anywhere!
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Persian, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Sushi, Chinese Take Out, Italian, Thai
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:BYU, Langara, Thompson River, Emily Carr,
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable