Welcome to LDS Mingle

LongLostPal
Summer Vacation
Gender: Female
Location: Mesa, AZ, USA
Age: 31
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 45%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   red: 16%
  •   white: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Washington Spokane
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Art Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:Spanish, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Big fan of electronic & Celtic music & new stuff.
  • Music:World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Lindsey Sterling, Bosstones, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Postal Service, Nickel Creek, Loreena McKennitt
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:I'm open to trying something new.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:is going somewhere one of us hasn't been, or doing something one of us hasn't done. Photos and food.
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, German, Greek, Italian, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, South American
  • Favorite restaurants:The local one-of-a-kind kind
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:BYU-Idaho, Rochester Institute of Technology (RIT), Champlain College